Event Report

Branch AGM - 4th March 2014.

The 2014 Branch AGM was held at the Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire on Tuesday 4th March beginning at 8pm with 35 in attendance. The meeting was chaired by Stephen McAvoy assisted by Eleanor Keane and Niall Hatch.

The minutes of the 2013 AGM were read and passed, followed by reports from the Webmaster, Honorary Secretary, Honorary Treasurer and Chairman. Questions were taken from the floor.

Stepping down from the committee after dedicated service is Frank Doyle and Wyndham Beere. Nominations were sought for new members and Rachel Hynes was elected. The full committee for the coming year is as follows:

  • Stephen McAvoy - Chairman
  • Eleanor Keane - Honorary Secretary
  • Niall Hatch - Honorary Treasurer
  • Robert Busby
  • Colum Clarke
  • Rachel Hynes
  • Fianna MacGinley
  • Ena Ronayne
  • Joe Hobbs - Webmaster

Joe Hobbs

Back to Event Reports Page

Next report:

ECNR, Blackditch - 9 March 2014
Click here

Previous report:

Co. Louth - 9 February 2014
Click here